Skip to Main Content

Historic Landmark Preservation Commission: Contact

Contact Us

The Randolph County Historic Landmark Preservation Commission is headquartered at the Randolph County Public Library. Contact us as follows:

Randolph County Public Library
201 Worth Street
Asheboro, NC 27203

Ross Holt, Landmark Commission administrator; Commission member; Library Director, 336-318-6806

L. McKay Whatley Jr., Landmark Commission Chairman; County History Librarian, 336-318-6815

Dana Crisco, Clerk to the Commission (acting), 336-318-6300

For more information about Randolph County history in general, visit the Randolph Room at the Randolph County Public Library.